Black and White

These are 3 of a set of 6 atcs made for a black and white swap via Europeanatcs. I printed the images from a lino-cut then tore them up and collaged the pieces.

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Black and White

  1. Kari says:

    GAWJUSS! I love them, they are very effective. I know we all love colour so much we forget how classy b&w can be.Kari x

  2. artfulzebra says:

    Yum, yum, yummity yum! These are fab, Jill! I used to dislike working in black and white but I find myself drawn to it more and more. Must be because I’m a zebra in my new life! LOL I think I must have a go at some artwork with it!

  3. Jill says:

    Thankyou both x

  4. Kari says:

    Well done Jill, I see you sorted out the links!Kx

  5. MargaretR says:

    I like your work very much Jill, and I particularly love this one, it’s right up my street. You have inspired mr to try more b and w imaging. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Jill says:

    Thankyou so much Margaret, I am really chuffed …am adding you to my blogs list if that is ok…:O)x

Leave a Reply

