Sacred Space Journal


At last I have finished this journal – seems to have taken me an age, even though it is of the simplest design – oh well, it will be winging its way to the first artist tomorrow so I have to stop fiddling!

The “flower” on the inner cover is a piece of some fabric that I tie-dyed . The outer cover is beaded velvet (not by me) and felt just right :).

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sacred Space Journal

  1. Linda says:

    This looks wonderful, Jill. Especially love the flower – works really well.hugs, Linda.

  2. artfulzebra says:

    Mmmm, scrummy, Jill, looking forward to having a fondle! :oD Love that zingy pink!Maz x

  3. Kari says:

    This looks great! The flower has very feminine undertones and I adore the seated lady. The cover sounds yum.hugs,Kari x

  4. Lara Lorelei says:

    Yummy can’t wait to get my mucky little hands on this!!Claire xx

  5. Alis says:

    Gorgeous Jill, and the flower is great.Hugs, Alis.

Leave a Reply

