Altered Text ATCs


My altered text atcs for a swap hosted by Becky on ANUK. It was great fun to do and encouraged me to try out collage with altered text – something I haven’t done before. I shall definitely be doing more in one of my a.t. books.

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Altered Text ATCs

  1. Alis says:

    I’ve loved looking and reading all your latest posts Jill.I love the colours you are using, so beautiful and vibrant.I love your work.

  2. Linda D. says:

    Jill, you’ve been busy!!! Love all these – like Alis, adore the colours and vibrancy. Fantastic work, and good to see it all here too.

  3. Jill says:

    Thank you both :o)

Leave a Reply

