We learn


This is a collage on canvas board. The legend reads: “We learn. We believe. We create.”
I am very happy with this and it does speak to me, so I am unsure as to whether I am going to keep it, put it up for sale, or whether it is destined to be a giveaway.
:0)

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Collage; acrylics; canvas; spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to We learn

  1. marion says:

    Whatever it’s destined to be, Jill, it is very lovely.

  2. Linda D. says:

    I know if it was mine, I wouldn’t be able to part with it!!! This is beautiful, Jill, as are your gorgeous arches – I think your last group are the best, but they’re all divine ;0Linda x

  3. zinkibaru says:

    Wow, you’ve been doing some beautiful work. I love the colours in your collage, I think Autumn is my favourite season and I love all the colours. Your arches are amazing. I especially like the Crone ones, the symbolism is something I really identify with. I always think that new year should be at this time of year and I am definitely also an apprentice Crone!

  4. Jill says:

    Thank you all, I really appreciate your comments :o)

Leave a Reply

