A Child's Eyes


This piece was made for a friend’s birthday. The quote is Matisse and reads: “All your life you must see with a child’s eyes”.
Indeed !

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Child's Eyes

  1. artfulzebra says:

    Ooh, you’ve done a shed load since I last got around the blogs! is that Skip’s prezzie? Look forward to seeing it in the flesh if it is, it’s glorious! ;o) The collage work is fabulous, great depth. The arches are gorgeous too and the journal work too. All lovely, my lovely!Maz x

  2. Jill says:

    Thanks Maz :o)xx

  3. Linda D. says:

    Adore this piece, Jill. Absolutely gorgeous.Linda x

  4. artfulzebra says:

    Mmmm, this piece was as lovely in the flesh as I thought it would be. :o) I would’ve tried to slip it in my bag but thought better of it! LOLmaz x

  5. Becky Vigor says:

    So gorgeous! I rarely use greens myself, it’s not a colour I often feel drawn to, but seeing the gresns worked with such skill made me love this despite myself 😉

  6. Jill says:

    Thank you all :o)

  7. Shewolfy says:

    Oh, I love this one!

Leave a Reply

