Art in a Carton


This is what I received in my first carton in this wonderful exchange – please do go take a look and, more than that, sign up :o)….not only do you get the chance to make some lovely art to give away you receive fab arty surprises!

This is what I have received from Susan .

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Art in a Carton

  1. Adeline Country Cottage says:

    Hi Jill, how exciting is this art in a carton, I have just spent the 45 mins, linking around at all the cartons sent so far, how beautiful are the gift’s inside, to me your’s is the best so far, all the others are fantasic, but yours is my fav, love the colourway. lovely to meet you, if you have time come over and visit me.HugsKirstie.

  2. Sherry ~ Cherie ~ ms. herbes de provence says:

    Susan came up with such a wonderful idea — I received my carton the other day and I’m really excited about participating!

Leave a Reply

