Two more pages

Text reads: “She had a child to mother but she wasn’t sure she belonged”.

Media: Acrylics, gouache and watercolour.

Text reads: “her world a strange music of different ways, but she wasn’t going to spoil this”.

Media: Collage and acrylic

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Altered Text and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Two more pages

  1. I will be working on your Art in a Carton to send your this next week! I am looking forward to doing your box and the contents…
    sammy

  2. Linda D. says:

    Jill, I love these pages, I can sort of empathise with the first but think my favourite is the music one. Glad to see you’re still working on your altered text, must go do something with mine ;>
    hugs, Linda x

  3. Becky says:

    These are gorgeous, and I love the previous ones too. Your use of colour is always so inspiring, and the text you chose sounds like meditation

Leave a Reply

