She Becomes Clearer

She has emerged more fully.  I am stopping at this point as I am being called to work elsewhere on the cloth.

wild-mother-emerges-day-24

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Baba Yaga/Wild Mother and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to She Becomes Clearer

  1. porchsitter says:

    This is quite extraordinary! I hope you’ll keep posting each step of the way. The cloth you have dyed and pieced is exquisite as is, but what you are doing with it is really remarkable. Such talent!

  2. cydlee61 says:

    Such gorgeous work! Please do keep us updated as this goes along. I will be so interested in seeing what you do here.

  3. gwenguin1 says:

    She is just gorgeous! I love the headpeice she is wearing, it seems to be composed of fantasies and jewels of imagination. I will be back to see this grow.
    GwenGuin

Leave a Reply

