It has been a while ………

I have been neglecting this blog for far too long, mainly because I have been concentrating on the story cloth quilt I am creating/obsessing on, apologies.

However, I didn’t realise it had been so long since I had posted here – well slap my wrists!

So, what have I been doing?

Firstly there is this:

A page for a friend’ s Travelling Colour Journal.  I chose green….this was way back in February.

Spread for Elizabeths journal

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Art Journals, Collage. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It has been a while ………

  1. Linda D. says:

    Gorgeous….

  2. Lori says:

    This is sumptuous. Beautiful collage piece.

  3. beautiful piece, is the head dress made of feathers?

  4. Sarah Joyce Bryant says:

    I love this! You have such amazing talent!

  5. Tabitha says:

    Lovely. You have such an incredible talent and so creative.

  6. Sally says:

    You are an amazing artist! Is there anything you can’t do? This piece is beautiful, vibrant, and full of life. Bravo!

Leave a Reply

