So it flows … the dialogue continues

I am thinking I am going to have to find a way of recording this dialogue in a clearer way, so that the conversation does, in fact, flow.  The postings are disjointed in that other pieces I am doing are placed in between.  Perhaps a page to itself, perhaps a blog to itself .. that may be an option depending on how long we keep it going .

In the meantime here be the next update of the visual conversation in Linda’s Altered Book.

Linda’s  spread:

My response:

who knows where it will go next ……

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Altered Books, Art Journals, Visual Dialogue. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So it flows … the dialogue continues

  1. Lori says:

    I enjoy watching the evolution of this.

  2. pearlz says:

    Wow, its amazing what you do do, I wonder how it would come out to do a whole children’s book like that (:

Leave a Reply

