Get your art on

Days 27 & 28

Have been spent writing, writing and then writing some more – not my favourite creative medium it has to be said.  But the TAG project is coming to a close, well for this year at any rate and I had focussed on making the Dreaming Cloth and not on the story – there is reasoning behind that, of course!  Without the ground to work upon I could not tell the story.   So I have written two further pieces for Willow’s story and written my ‘summing up’  statement – this was supposed to be brief but ended up as a bit of an essay :D.

So, all in all, a good couple of days.  Two more to go …………………..

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Process. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Get your art on

  1. Linda D. says:

    Hehe fantastic stuff 🙂 Well done, you.

  2. As always inspiring ..I have yet given myself permission to commit fully to my art but you remind me on a regular basis that it can be done… Blessings Sister

Leave a Reply

