Visual Dialogue update – Linda’s book

We have begun in earnest.  This was the last spread in Linda’s book which I did before our lengthier than lengthy hiatus:

which Linda added to:

and then began another spread:

which I added to and also began the background for another:

so there is plenty there for us to play with.

It’s great to be doing this once more – often it’s not until you begin working on something again that you realise just how much fun it is.  Linda’s book is now in the post winging its way back to her.

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Visual Dialogue and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Visual Dialogue update – Linda’s book

  1. snail Cloth says:

    Very dramatic. I have enjoyed seeing how the pages play out.

  2. soulportrait says:

    Oh wow.
    I still treasure the Visual Journal we did a few years back, Jill. It is such a fun way to communicate all that we cannot really do with words! 😉
    I´m really glad for you two!

    Love,
    Shakti.

    PS .- I´m not very present at the Guild Halls, I am preparing a spanish TAG, lol!
    (http://tallermetafora.wordpress.com), introducing some concepts that were sorely absent in the 2011 TAG Journey (for me, I mean).

    Oops. That is Shakti, eh? Using Mika´s computer.

  3. Linda D. says:

    Jill, it’s even better in real life – thank you. I can see that I’ll have great fun with this one, lol. As you say, it’s great to be back into the swing of our dialogues 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

