Update on both vidi books

I really need a kick up the proverbial re this blogging lark – have been seriously remiss in posting.   Both books are now with Linda as she was down in London last week so I was able to meet up with her and hand them over in person – it was really lovely to see her again.

Here’s where the books are at now:

Linda’s first:

Linda’s latest additions:

 

My response:

And my book:

Linda’s addition, which made me laugh:

and:

my response:

where will it go next I wonder?

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Visual Dialogue and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Update on both vidi books

  1. Linda D. says:

    Was brilliant to meet you too – so enjoyed our chat 🙂 As for the books, love what you’ve done in them both and the direction that they’re going in. Both now sitting here, waiting for me to become inspired enough to progress them further – hopefully won’t be too long before Muse speaks to me, lol!!! x

  2. vivian says:

    Oh I sometimes wish I lived in England! 😉

  3. These are amazing! I am so envious of you both. I would love to be doing this, let me know if you want to start another one. I also feel a little bit proud that it was my little project idea that started you off 🙂

  4. Sally says:

    I love what you talented ladies ae doing here. It is so inspiring. I shall have to find an art buddy here in Sacramento!

Leave a Reply

