fish gotta swim …. vidi

I got a bit stuck this time – no particular reason other than the continual grey skies seemingly affecting my imagination.ย  Rather than keep the books for ages I did a bit and posted them back to Linda.

Firstly Linda’s book:

and

My response:

and

Secondly my book:

Linda:

and

My response:

and

and on and on we go ๐Ÿ™‚

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the โ€˜innerโ€™ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Visual Dialogue and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to fish gotta swim …. vidi

  1. soulsister says:

    These are just so beautiful! Your colours are such a feast and delight to the eye!!

  2. Linda D. says:

    Am loving our conversations ๐Ÿ™‚ Now, where will they go next??? ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  3. vivian says:

    Wow. Love it! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

