Another Visual Dialogue begins

This time with Becky .   I am really happy to be engaging in another conversation, particularly as I have long been an admirer of Becky’s work.
Our beginnings:

My book – first “words” – quite sparse, deliberately so:

 

Becky’s opening discourse in her book is so full of colour – beautiful:

 

My response:

my response continued here:

and we are off!  Fabulous – I do enjoy these collaborative projects, especially with friends where there is no pressure on either side – no deadlines – no theme – only the free flow of conversation.

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Visual Dialogue and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Visual Dialogue begins

  1. Linda D. says:

    Loving what you’ve both done 🙂 Looking forward to seeing where your dialogues lead! x

  2. pearlz says:

    sounds like a wonderful collaboration, and I really love seeing these posts and how you share the creative process.

Leave a Reply

