Blue/Dreams spread for EDB

About Jill

https://landofdreaming.wordpress.com An artist inspired by nature in all her glorious guises and the ‘inner’ worlds I have inhabited in the past, present and future; also those of other wanderers I meet along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blue/Dreams spread for EDB

  1. lalheg says:

    I get an edge of menace in this image ……… I’m sure it must just be me!

  2. Jill says:

    Am laughing…erm, it was supposed to be kind of like an angel type figure, protective whilst sleeping thing…perhaps my subconscious speaks louder than I realise.

  3. artfulzebra says:

    Ooh, lots of yummy artwork to see, Jill! I like all of these, no surprise there! Great stuff! particularly like your spread for Anke. :-)Maz x

  4. Kari says:

    Oooh, you have been busy while I have been away from computer land!Lovely stuff and your dream spread is excellent – so you!Kari x

Leave a comment